FAQ

Testimonials

Andrew – February 2020

Without a doubt the PR process can be complicated and certainly in our case not guaranteed. Jeremy and the team at New Leaf Migration were recommended to us by a friend and we truly owe them for that. New Leaf’s advice and attention to detail is second to none and I cannot recommend their services enough if migrating to Australia is the dream. My family and I are now enjoying the beginning of the rest of our lives as permanent residents on the Sunshine Coast! 🥂 Cheers Jeremy and the team 🙌

Julia – February 2020

I’m so glad I came across Jeremy and his team. I was let down by another agent before which left me in a tricky situation and under immense time pressure. Jeremy took on my case immediately and did a wonderful job. He is very professinal, trustworthy and devoted to help find and get the right visa.Everyone at New Leaf Migration was super helpful and very supportive throughout the whole process. I got my visa and couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much!

Justine – January 2020

Jeremy and his team at New Leaf Migration were highly professional and provided excellent results. Jeremy introduced me to an avenue unknown to me for visa access. This proved highly successful and my visa was granted extremely quickly. I would highly recommend his services for ease of process, accurate advice and successful outcomes.

Nathan – January 2020

We had no idea what to do or how to go about it so we decided to seek help from an expert. Thankfully we met Jeremy and his team who made the whole process very easy. The team is professional, helpful and thorough. We would recommend anyone who isn’t sure what to do to have a meeting with the team at New Leaf Migration.

Dinh – December 2019

First of all, we thank you very much for you kind support and dedication which help our provisional business visa to be granted on 28-Nov-2019 . You and your team at New Leaf Migration are very professional and focused. We are extremely happy and would continue to use your professional services for our future needs.

Nara – December 2019

Readiness is the first word that comes to my mind to describe my experience with New Leaf Migration. I’ve dealt with a couple of others migration agents in the past and I gotta say that I have never perceived such a commitment as I have from Veronica and her team. Thank you guys! I’m still celebrating my PR.

Dave – November 2019

What can I say. New leaf migration in my experience have done the most amazing job securing my family’s future here in Australia. I had engaged many agents with no hope of PR, until Jeremy’s team took on the case. Fantastic service, highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Heather – October 2019

Get ready for a glowing review. Late last year I was faced with a migration case that was both extremely complicated and rare. Previously speaking with a top migration laywer in the city and basically being told I had no hope at my desired outcome and being quoted a price far out of my imagination, I approached New Leaf Migration clueless and in complete despair. Jeremy and his team were instantly so empathetic, comforting and approachable which being only 20 at the time was what I really needed. Upon meeting Jeremy and his team, everything was throughly examined and clearly explained in every detail including what Jeremy believed to be our options. From the process, contracts, financials and possible outcomes every thing was openly laid on the table from the very beginning. Throughout the process New Leaf would regularly keep in touch and offer guidance throughout the entire process with what needed to be done. In the end Jeremy and his team managed to achieve the best possible outcome for me, the same outcome that the costly lawyer in Brisbane had previously dismissed. If you are looking for an open, honest and trustworthy migration agent then I can not recommend the team at New Leaf Migration high enough.

Steve – October 2019

Great experience with the guys at New Leaf. Looked after our visa situation beyond expectations. Despite the busy schedules both my partner and myself were committed to, they were understanding and pushy 🙂 at the right times. Highly recommend.

Cheng – October 2019

Jeremy and his amazing team have provided handy information and represented well project and time management skill during our visa application, of course we had our visa granted as expected. We’d like to refer him to who needs migration services, very helpful man.

Fabio – August 2019

A professional and polite team help us through the application process until our visa has be granted, thanks Jeremy and Carolina for your amazing work.

Vivianne – July 2019

Thank you New Leaf Immigration for your professional, compassionate and skilful way how you handled the Visa Application for my doctor, greatly appreciated. Vivianne

Vijay – July 2019

Best migration service you can get for both employer and applicant. Doesn’t matter where you are in Australia. Jeremy works everything out through emails. Thanks for helping to get our business nomination approved. You can expect ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and they don’t disappoint you. All the office girls are very friendly and Jeremy does only best work. All the best and looking forward to meet you guys soon. Vijay from Parkes NSW 2870

Ankush – July 2019

Well thanks so much Jeremy, Caro, Sandra just bcoz of ur outstanding work I got fortunate enough to live in Australia forever (PR) I must say there are so many migrations Agency all around Australia but the way Jeremy arrange, manage and present things I guess no one can or no one can even dare to question his work. God bless you guys and I always will b indebted to you Jeremy . Thanks heaps , May God full fill all ur dreams

Karl – June 2019

We used the company to help us with our visa for Australia for myself and my wife. Very professional and a successful outcome. Thanks to Jeremy and his team.

Sola – June 2019

I wish I can give you guys ten stars or even more. You did a great job in helping to bring my wife over here. Jeremy, Sandra and Carolina, you guys are the best.

Miguel – June 2019

Excellent service!!!….professional crew, patient, personable and kind … not to mention the fast en efficient I have ever seen before! 😀👏👏👏👏

Kathy – June 2019

Its been a pleasure to say thank you Jeremy and the team for getting our adopted daughter from Fiji to Australia. It has been a long process, including been denied twice just for a Visitor Visa, until Jeremy’s team took over, it only took a couple of months HOORAY… What a Great Job they did. Vinaka Regards Bella and Tony Brooker

Jatendra – May 2019

Thanks for the great team Jeremy, Sandra and Carolina was very professional and helpful till the end. I would 100% recommend to those who are seeking the very best advice regarding any visas.

Paul – April 2019

Jeremy and Carolina were very understanding and very professional. Kept us informed right through the process.