FAQ

Testimonials

Utz – September 2020

Great service and advice. Jeremy is very easy to talk to and always available. Don’t waste your money with ‘online only’ immigration agents, who don’t want to meet you or nor even talk to you on the phone (trust us we made that mistake). Pick the right immigration agent from the start. Switching to New Leaf Migration was the best decision we ever made regarding my wife’s visa ! Without changing agent services to Jeremy, she wouldn’t have her visa today.

Anastasia – September 2020

Thanks to Jeremi and sandra for the professional , excellent and friendly services. My husband and I are very pleased with the results. God bless you.

Jessie – September 2020

Jeremy and his team were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. They are very knowledgeable and helped guide myself and the employee through the process. I would recommend using New Leaf Migration as their knowledge and understanding of the migration law is vast and took all the stress out of the process.

Christina – August 2020

We cannot recommend Jeremy enough for any of your visa services! He is knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and gets the best outcome!

Jan – August 2020

Jeremy is a very friendly, genuine and professional person. I obtained his advises in several occasions. The best thing I saw in him is that, his first focus is not money, but the service. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking Australian migration assistance.

Khrystine – August 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable migration services! I only wish I had contacted Jeremy and his team sooner – it would have saved me a lot of stress on the mistakes I made trying to lodge my visa myself! Jeremy was very helpful and my visa was approved just as he said it would be 🙂 I will continue to use their services as I progress to the next stage in my immigration process.

Ruth – June 2020

Very pleased with the professional work of New Leaf Migration. Jeremy and Team are doing outstanding job for us. We can highly recommend the crew. Thanks very much

Faith – May 2020

Jeremy and his team have been pivotal in my journey in obtaining my Australian citizen. It would not have been possible without their expertise, diligence and commitment. Thanks Jeremy, and team at New Leaf Migration.

Stephen – April 2020

Jeremy came highly recommended by a friend & he didn’t disappoint. Very professional & a reliable guide through an extremely complex process, Jeremy guided us every step of the way & myself & my wife are extremely happy with the service we received.

Andrew – February 2020

Without a doubt the PR process can be complicated and certainly in our case not guaranteed. Jeremy and the team at New Leaf Migration were recommended to us by a friend and we truly owe them for that. New Leaf’s advice and attention to detail is second to none and I cannot recommend their services enough if migrating to Australia is the dream. My family and I are now enjoying the beginning of the rest of our lives as permanent residents on the Sunshine Coast! 🥂 Cheers Jeremy and the team 🙌

Julia – February 2020

I’m so glad I came across Jeremy and his team. I was let down by another agent before which left me in a tricky situation and under immense time pressure. Jeremy took on my case immediately and did a wonderful job. He is very professinal, trustworthy and devoted to help find and get the right visa.Everyone at New Leaf Migration was super helpful and very supportive throughout the whole process. I got my visa and couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much!

Justine – January 2020

Jeremy and his team at New Leaf Migration were highly professional and provided excellent results. Jeremy introduced me to an avenue unknown to me for visa access. This proved highly successful and my visa was granted extremely quickly. I would highly recommend his services for ease of process, accurate advice and successful outcomes.

Nathan – January 2020

We had no idea what to do or how to go about it so we decided to seek help from an expert. Thankfully we met Jeremy and his team who made the whole process very easy. The team is professional, helpful and thorough. We would recommend anyone who isn’t sure what to do to have a meeting with the team at New Leaf Migration.

Dinh – December 2019

First of all, we thank you very much for you kind support and dedication which help our provisional business visa to be granted on 28-Nov-2019 . You and your team at New Leaf Migration are very professional and focused. We are extremely happy and would continue to use your professional services for our future needs.

Nara – December 2019

Readiness is the first word that comes to my mind to describe my experience with New Leaf Migration. I’ve dealt with a couple of others migration agents in the past and I gotta say that I have never perceived such a commitment as I have from Veronica and her team. Thank you guys! I’m still celebrating my PR.

Dave – November 2019

What can I say. New leaf migration in my experience have done the most amazing job securing my family’s future here in Australia. I had engaged many agents with no hope of PR, until Jeremy’s team took on the case. Fantastic service, highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Heather – October 2019

Get ready for a glowing review. Late last year I was faced with a migration case that was both extremely complicated and rare. Previously speaking with a top migration laywer in the city and basically being told I had no hope at my desired outcome and being quoted a price far out of my imagination, I approached New Leaf Migration clueless and in complete despair. Jeremy and his team were instantly so empathetic, comforting and approachable which being only 20 at the time was what I really needed. Upon meeting Jeremy and his team, everything was throughly examined and clearly explained in every detail including what Jeremy believed to be our options. From the process, contracts, financials and possible outcomes every thing was openly laid on the table from the very beginning. Throughout the process New Leaf would regularly keep in touch and offer guidance throughout the entire process with what needed to be done. In the end Jeremy and his team managed to achieve the best possible outcome for me, the same outcome that the costly lawyer in Brisbane had previously dismissed. If you are looking for an open, honest and trustworthy migration agent then I can not recommend the team at New Leaf Migration high enough.

Steve – October 2019

Great experience with the guys at New Leaf. Looked after our visa situation beyond expectations. Despite the busy schedules both my partner and myself were committed to, they were understanding and pushy 🙂 at the right times. Highly recommend.

Cheng – October 2019

Jeremy and his amazing team have provided handy information and represented well project and time management skill during our visa application, of course we had our visa granted as expected. We’d like to refer him to who needs migration services, very helpful man.

Fabio – August 2019

A professional and polite team help us through the application process until our visa has be granted, thanks Jeremy and Carolina for your amazing work.